When a file is uploaded to Jetdrop Lite, it is stored for 7 days before automatically being removed. There is no way to request it to be taken down, however the only people that can access the upload will be whoever had the encryption key which was generated when the file was originally uploaded. If you would like to manage uploads and delete them before the expired time-frame, Jetdrop Pro is where you want to be! Jetdrop Pro provides more features and more flexibility with how the shared files are uploaded, viewed, and downloaded. Head to the Jetdrop Pro Information page for more details.

[ADD PRO PAGE LINK]