Each upload in Pro can be favourited, adding it to the "Favourites" tab for quick access later.

This is great for files that you and your team are currently working on, or files that are of interest. They can quickly be shared or downloaded by visiting the "Favourites" tab.

To favourite a file, simply hover your mouse over the upload. A star ⭐ will appear, allowing you to click and add it to your favourites.

Simply repeat the process to remove the upload from your favourites.

You can now visit the "Favourites" tab to see your favourited upload.